Specialty Shows

April 15, 2013

Ministry Of Sound: EDM Show Playlist 4/14/13

More articles by »
Written by: Gabriel Zus

Your Weekend Party doesn't stop with The Vortex!! C89.5 Afterhours keeps the energy going with the Ministry of Sound EDM Show! Two full hours of the greatest dance hits, in the mix!

Missed out on the latest installment or need to find out what that one awesome song was? Check out the full playlist below!


Mixed by Steve O'Connor

  • Duke Dumont ft. AME - Need U (100%)
  • Tiesto & Swanky Tunes - Make Some Noise (Dyro Remix)
  • David Guetta ft. Ne-Yo & Akon - Play Hard (Albert Neve Remix)
  • Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike - Mammoth
  • Riva Starr - Splendido
  • Chris Lake & Michael Woods - Black Thong
  • Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love (Nicky Romero Remix)
  • Wolfgang Gartner - Anaconda
  • Basement Jaxx - Raindrops
  • Mat Zo & Porter Robinson - Easy
  • Sister Bliss - It Ain't There
  • Ferry Corsten ft. Duane Harden - Love Will
  • Armin Van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like


Mixed by Steve O'Connor

  • Arty feat. Chris James - Togther We Are
  • My Digital Enemy - U and Me
  • Julio Bashmore - Au Seve
  • Russ Chimes - Turn Me Out
  • Mory Kante - Yeke Yeke
  • Sub Focus ft. Alex Clare - Endorphins
  • Drumsound & Bassline Smith ft. Fleur - One In A Million
  • Bingo Players feat Far East Movement - Rattle (Get Up)
  • Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl ft. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Remix)
  • Bastille - Pompeii (Monsieur Adi Remix)
  • Kidnap Kid - So Close
  • Calvin Harris ft. Florence Welch - Sweet Nothing
  • Dirty Vegas - Days Go By

More Posts