Seattle's home for dance

Ministry Of Sound: The Sound Of Dubstep Playlist April 5, 2013

Start of your Friday with the Sound of Dubstep! Ministry Of Sound gets in the mix with all the best dubstep from around the world, every Friday at midnight!


–The Sound of Dubstep ~ Mixed by Steve O’Connor–

  • DJ Fresh ft. Sian Evans – Louder (Doctor P & Flux Pavillion Remix)
  • Skrillex ft. Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Bro Safari & UFO! Remix)
  • Flux Pavillion – Hold Me Close
  • Roksonix – About The Bass
  • Bassnectar – Art of Revloution
  • Skrillex – Breakin A Sweat
  • Rusko – Yeah
  • Digital Mystikz – Anti-War (Dub)
  • Seven Lions ft. Shaz Sparks – Below Us
  • Caspa – Back For The First Time (Instrumental)
  • Sub Focus ft. Coco – Splash (Rusko Remix)
  • Kid Sister ft. Kanye West – Pro Nails
  • Nero – Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix)
  • Foreign Beggars – Still Getting It
  • Avicii – Levels (Skrillex Remix)

Gabriel Zus

Gabe is a radio personality, DJ and squirrel lover who lives in Seattle, WA. He’s been in radio since the age of 14 and a fan of dance music for even longer. Some of Gabe’s favorite artists include Martin Garrix, Yellow Claw, Tiesto and Ariana Grande (Dangerous Woman was LIT). Gabe is a vegan (those people that eat plants and stuff), Star Wars nerd, history buff and he’s recently started learning Russian, Здравствуйте!

Keep up with Gabe:


Hey, come dance with us!

Sign up to get updates, event invites, and contest alerts from C-89.5.

Join C89.5

Follow C89.5