Do you have an event to suggest? Contact us!
Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Thu, 2 March 2017SkreamQ NightclubINFO 21+
Fri, 3 March 2017Lost FrequenciesFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 4 March 2017Pierce FultonFoundationINFO 21+
Wed, 8 March 2017Love Shack 80's night with DJ Trent VonTulalip CasinoINFO
Fri, 10 March 2017option4KremwerkINFO 21+
Sat, 11 March 2017TrentemollerThe ShowboxINFO 21+
Sat, 11 March 2017Lucky 2017Tacoma DomeINFO 18+
Sat, 11 March 2017AudienFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 11 March 2017Lauren RitterKremwerkINFO 21+
Tue, 14 March 2017Bebe RexhaThe CrocodileINFO
Wed, 15 March 2017CaspaFoundationINFO 21+
Thu, 16 March 2017MOThe Neptune TheaterINFO
Thu, 16 March 2017Way Out WestQ NightclubINFO 21+
Thu, 16 March 2017Dash BerlinFoundationINFO 21+
Fri, 17 March 2017Red Hot Chili PeppersKeyArenaINFO
Fri, 17 March 2017Justin MartinFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 18 March 2017DayaNeumosINFO
Sat, 18 March 2017Tchami with MercerShowbox SoDoINFO 18+
Wed, 22 March 2017Love Shack 80's Night with DJ Trent VonTulalip CasinoINFO
Thu, 23 March 2017Ariana GrandeKeyArenaINFO
Fri, 24 March 2017HerobustFoundationINFO 21+
Wed, 29 March 2017Alina BarazThe CrocodileINFO
Fri, 31 March 2017Game of Thrones Live Concert ExperienceKeyArenaINFO
Fri, 31 March 2017Pegboard Nerds: Revenge of the Nerds TourFoundation NightclubINFO 21+
Fri, 31 March 2017Clean Bandit with StarleyThe ShowboxINFO
Sat, 1 April 2017Hotel GarudaNeumosINFO 21+
Tue, 4 April 2017Wax TailorThe ShowboxINFO
Wed, 5 April 2017Floating PointsThe CrocodileINFO
Sun, 9 April 2017SOHNThe Neptune TheatreINFO
Tue, 11 April 2017FKJThe CrocodileINFO
Tue, 18 April 2017BanksShowbox SodoINFO
Wed, 19 April 2017ShuraThe CrocodileINFO
Wed, 19 April 2017Two Door Cinema ClubThe ShowboxINFO
Sat, 22 April 2017deadmau5WaMu TheaterINFO
Sat, 22 April 2017G JonesNeumosINFO 21+
Wed, 26 April 2017The WeekndKey ArenaINFO
Wed, 26 April 2017Betty WhoNeumosINFO
Fri, 5 May 2017Cashmere CatThe ShowboxINFO 18+