Do you have an event to suggest? Contact us!
Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Fri, 20 January 2017Wuki & Wax MotifFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 21 January 2017DallasKFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 21 January 2017 - Wed, 27 DecemberOpen MicFix CoffeehouseINFO
Wed, 25 January 2017Wild Rose KaraokeWildroseINFO
Thu, 26 January 2017SangoThe ShowboxINFO
Thu, 26 January 2017Kerri ChandlerQ NightclubINFO 21+
Thu, 26 January 2017JauzShowbox SodoINFO 18+
Sat, 28 January 2017Cosmic GateFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 28 January 2017Infected MushroomThe ShowboxINFO 18+
Sun, 29 January 2017Side-by-Side Concert with Roosevelt High School Symphony OrchestraBenaroya Hall INFO
Sun, 29 January 2017The Beatnuts, Rapper Big Pooh, TermanologyThe CrocodileINFO
Sun, 29 January 2017Sing it LiveseamonsterINFO
Mon, 30 January 2017DJ Clay and GuestsThe fun houseINFO
Tue, 31 January 2017Monsterwatch January Residency with GuestsHigh diveINFO
Wed, 1 February 2017Purity Ring (DJ Set)Q NightclubINFO 21+
Wed, 1 February 2017The ToastersThe funhouseINFO
Wed, 1 February 2017SonRealthe crocodileINFO
Thu, 2 February 2017Witch Ripper, Year of the Cobra, Smooth Sailing, Into The StormThe FunhouseINFO
Fri, 3 February 2017Teen Feed Benefit with Wild Powwers, Actionesse, Zen Mother, CrawlBlack LodgeINFO
Sat, 4 February 2017The KnocksThe Neptune TheaterINFO
Mon, 6 February 2017Tove Lo with Phoebe RyanShowbox SoDoINFO
Wed, 8 February 2017TOKiMONSTAQ NightclubINFO 21+
Wed, 8 February 2017 - Thu, 9 FebruaryPinBackColumbia City TheaterINFO
Thu, 9 February 2017 - Thu, 9 MarchWorthy & Kill FrenzyQ NightclubINFO 21+
Sat, 11 February 2017DVBBSThe ShowboxINFO 18+
Fri, 17 February 2017Chris LorenzoFoundationINFO 21+
Fri, 17 February 2017Derrick CarterKremwerkINFO 21+
Sat, 18 February 2017Morgan PageFoundationINFO 21+
Wed, 22 February 2017Barclay CrenshawQ NightclubINFO 21+
Thu, 23 February 2017SashaQ NightclubINFO 21+
Sat, 11 March 2017TrentemollerThe ShowboxINFO 21+
Sat, 11 March 2017Lucky 2017Tacoma DomeINFO 18+
Thu, 16 March 2017MOThe Neptune TheaterINFO
Fri, 17 March 2017Red Hot Chili PeppersKeyArenaINFO
Sat, 18 March 2017DayaNeumosINFO
Sat, 18 March 2017Tchami with MercerShowbox SoDoINFO 18+
Thu, 23 March 2017Ariana GrandeKeyArenaINFO
Fri, 31 March 2017Game of Thrones Live Concert ExperienceKeyArenaINFO
Tue, 4 April 2017Wax TailorThe ShowboxINFO
Sun, 9 April 2017SOHNThe Neptune TheatreINFO
Sat, 22 April 2017deadmau5WaMu TheaterINFO
Sat, 22 April 2017G JonesNeumosINFO 21+
Wed, 26 April 2017The WeekndKey ArenaINFO