Do you have an event to suggest? Contact us!
Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Wed, 26 April 2017The WeekndKey ArenaINFO
Wed, 26 April 2017Betty WhoNeumosINFO
Thu, 27 April 2017BowieVisionNeumosINFO
Fri, 28 April 2017Valentino KhanFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 29 April 2017RezzQ NightclubINFO 21+
Tue, 2 May 2017Carl PhillipsMcCaw HallINFO
Fri, 5 May 2017Cashmere CatThe ShowboxINFO 18+
Tue, 9 May 2017PomoBarbozaINFO 21+
Wed, 10 May 2017Hudson MohawkeQ NightclubINFO 21+
Sat, 13 May 2017C89.5's Nerds, Geeks and Freaks Prom with Super Square, Fysah, SWEEDiSH, Brandon Lentz and more!NeighboursINFO
Mon, 22 May 2017Kraak & SmaakBarbozaINFO 21+
Thu, 25 May 2017Ferry CorstenFoundationINFO 21+
Fri, 26 May 2017Louis FutonThe CrocodileINFO
Tue, 6 June 2017 - Wed, 7 JuneKaskadeParamount INFO 18+
Tue, 6 June 2017 - Wed, 7 JuneKaskadeThe ParamountINFO
Sat, 10 June 2017Bag RaidersThe NeptuneINFO
Thu, 22 June 2017La BoucheChop SueyINFO
Mon, 24 July 2017Bruno MarsTacoma DomeINFO
Sat, 29 July 2017Ed SheeranTacoma DomeINFO
Sat, 16 September 2017 - Sun, 17 SeptemberAbove & Beyond Group Therapy 250The GorgeINFO 18+
Fri, 22 September 2017Earth Wind & FireWashington State FairINFO