Do you have an event to suggest? Contact us!
Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Tue, 25 April 2017Helen OyeyemiBenaroya HallINFO
Tue, 25 April 2017 - Sun, 30 AprilArchipenko: A Modern LegacyFrye Art Museum INFO
Wed, 26 April 2017Alex DalyTown HallINFO
Sat, 29 April 2017Green Lake Food WalkHomestreet Bank GreenlakeINFO
Sat, 29 April 2017Lauren IidaArtXchangeINFO
Sat, 29 April 2017Gary Lemons: The Weight of LightElliott Bay Book CompanyINFO
Sat, 29 April 2017Charles Emerson: Color MeditationsHarris Harvey GalleryINFO
Sat, 29 April 2017Take Back the Night walk in BremertonKitsap MallINFO
Mon, 1 May 2017 - Sun, 7 MayPiggyback: Stand Up and ImprovUnexpected Productions' Market TheaterINFO
Tue, 2 May 2017Carl PhillipsMcCaw HallINFO
Thu, 4 May 2017Emily NussbaumTown HallINFO
Fri, 5 May 2017 - Sat, 3 June...And Starring Claire from Hollywood18th & UnionINFO
Sat, 6 May 2017 - Sun, 21 MayThe Magic FluteSeattle Opera at McCaw HallINFO
Sat, 6 May 2017Art RisingSouth Lake UnionINFO
Sat, 6 May 2017Debacle Fest 2017Columbia City TheatreINFO
Sun, 7 May 2017 - Mon, 8 MayKodomo no HiJapanese Cultural and Community Center of WashingtonINFO
Tue, 9 May 2017 - Sun, 14 MayAn American in ParisParamount theatreINFO
Wed, 17 May 2017The Moth MainstageBenaroya HallINFO
Sat, 5 August 2017 - Sat, 19 AugustMadame ButterflySeattle Opera at McCaw HallINFO
Sat, 26 August 2017 - Sun, 27 AugustHarvest FestivalCamlann Medieval VillageINFO
Wed, 6 September 2017 - Sun, 10 SeptemberElectric Coffin: Future MachineBellevue Arts MuseumINFO
Sat, 9 September 2017 - Sun, 10 SeptemberNight Market and Autumn Moon FestivalChinatown-International DistrictINFO
Sat, 14 October 2017 - Sat, 28 OctoberThe Barber of SevilleSeattle Opera at McCaw HallINFO