Do you have an event to suggest? Contact us!
Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Fri, September 1 2017 - Mon, January 1The Art of Rube GoldbergMuseum of Pop CultureINFO
Sat, September 2 2017 - Wed, December 27Open MicFix CoffeehouseINFO
Tue, September 19 2017 - Sun, March 4African RennaissancesSeattle Art MuseumINFO
Fri, October 13 2017 - Sun, February 18Help audition new exhibits and provide feedback with Testing, Testing, 1, 2, 3The Burke MuseumINFO
Sat, October 28 2017 - Tue, December 19Seattle Writes WorkshopsVarious locations throughout SeattleINFO
Wed, November 1 2017 - Sun, December 31Baseball Culture in Cuba: Photographs of Ira BlockSeattle Central LibraryINFO
Sat, November 11 2017 - Sun, February 4Alison Marks: One Grey HairFrye Art MuseumINFO
Thu, November 16 2017 - Sun, December 31Holiday Show 2017Schack Art CenterINFO
Thu, November 16 2017 - Sun, December 31Fire and Ice FestivalMuseum of Glass in TacomaINFO
Fri, November 24 2017 - Mon, January 1ZoolightsPoint Defiance Zoo and AquariumINFO
Thu, November 30 2017 - Wed, December 27A Charlie Brown ChristmasTaproot Theatre CompanyINFO
Thu, November 30 2017 - Sat, January 27Fountainhead Gallery Holiday Group ShowFountainhead Gallery INFO
Thu, November 30 2017 - Sat, December 30The Lights of ChristmasWarm Beach CampINFO
Fri, December 1 2017 - Sat, December 23A Christmas CarolSecond Story Repertory: Live Theater at the Redmond Town CenterINFO
Thu, December 7 2017 - Mon, January 15Bellevue Ice SkatingBellevue Downtown ParkINFO
Wed, December 13 2017 - Sun, December 31Seattle True Crime Walking TourPioneer SquareINFO
Thu, December 14 2017 - Tue, February 6Eric E. Kolbe: Colorspace Cloud Gallery Capitol HillINFO
Sun, December 17 2017 - Mon, January 1Model Train FestivalWashington Historical SocietyINFO
Sun, January 7 2018 - Thu, January 25Shellfish ShowcaseParticipating RestaurantsINFO