Do you have an event to suggest? Contact us!
Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Tue, 28 February 2017Ellen BassMcCaw HallINFO
Tue, 28 February 2017George SaundersTown Hall SeattleINFO
Wed, 1 March 2017Ben FountainBenaroya HallINFO
Thu, 2 March 2017Migration Stories: Satpreet KahlonSeattle Art MuseumINFO
Thu, 2 March 2017 - Sun, 5 MarchRambunctious Series #3: The ImmigrantsCornish PlayhouseINFO
Thu, 2 March 2017An Oak Tree18th & UnionINFO
Thu, 2 March 2017 - Sat, 25 MarchMilk Like SugarArtsWestINFO
Fri, 3 March 2017 - Sun, 26 MarchTribesACT TheatreINFO
Fri, 3 March 2017 - Sun, 5 MarchBugs Bunny at the Symphony 2Benaroya HallINFO
Sat, 4 March 2017 - Sun, 5 MarchSeattle Bike ShowCenturyLink Field Events CenterINFO
Sat, 4 March 2017Balkan Night NorthwestSaint Demetrios ChurchINFO
Sat, 4 March 2017Billy CrystalThe ParamountINFO
Sun, 5 March 2017Greg ProopsThe CrocodileINFO
Mon, 6 March 2017Sandbox Radio: In Like A LionTown Hall SeattleINFO
Fri, 10 March 2017 - Sat, 25 MarchMacbettThe Ballard UndergroundINFO
Fri, 10 March 2017 - Sat, 1 AprilYankee PickneyTheater SchmeaterINFO
Fri, 10 March 2017UW Symphony Concerto Competition Winners & Ludovic MorlotMeany TheaterINFO
Sat, 11 March 2017 - Sun, 12 MarchDino WeekendThe Burke MuseumINFO
Sat, 25 March 2017Alton Brown "Eat Your Science"Paramount TheatreINFO
Tue, 28 March 2017Bryan StevensonBenaroya HallINFO
Sat, 1 April 2017 - Sun, 9 AprilThe CombatSeattle Opera StudiosINFO
Wed, 5 April 2017Alice NotleyMcCaw HallINFO
Fri, 7 April 2017Here Lies LoveSeattle Rep’s Bagley Wright TheatreINFO
Sun, 9 April 2017Opera workshop: Dido and AenenasMeany TheaterINFO
Tue, 25 April 2017Helen OyeyemiBenaroya HallINFO
Tue, 2 May 2017Carl PhillipsMcCaw HallINFO
Thu, 4 May 2017Emily NussbaumTown HallINFO
Sat, 6 May 2017 - Sun, 21 MayThe Magic FluteSeattle Opera at McCaw HallINFO
Wed, 17 May 2017The Moth MainstageBenaroya HallINFO
Sat, 5 August 2017 - Sat, 19 AugustMadame ButterflySeattle Opera at McCaw HallINFO
Sat, 14 October 2017 - Sat, 28 OctoberThe Barber of SevilleSeattle Opera at McCaw HallINFO