Do you have an event to suggest? Contact us!
Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Fri, September 1 2017 - Mon, January 1The Art of Rube GoldbergMuseum of Pop CultureINFO
Fri, September 1 2017 - Sun, December 17The Origins of Biometric DataCornish College of the ArtsINFO
Sat, September 2 2017 - Wed, December 27Open MicFix CoffeehouseINFO
Tue, September 19 2017 - Sat, November 4Zaria Forman: AntarcticaWinston Wachter Fine Art in South Lake UnionINFO
Tue, September 19 2017 - Sun, March 4African RennaissancesSeattle Art MuseumINFO
Wed, September 27 2017 - Sun, November 5Art of India & Southeast Asia & Dreams of BeingColumbia City CalleryINFO
Thu, September 28 2017 - Thu, December 7Here Comes the Night: 40th Film Noir SeriesSeattle Art MuseumINFO
Thu, October 5 2017 - Sat, October 28Beyond the SelfieGallery 110 in Pioneer SquareINFO
Thu, October 5 2017 - Sat, October 28What We Treasure: Stories of Yesler TerraceSOIL in Pioneer SquareINFO
Fri, October 13 2017 - Sun, February 18Help audition new exhibits and provide feedback with Testing, Testing, 1, 2, 3The Burke MuseumINFO
Fri, October 13 2017 - Sat, October 28FLOATERS / A Painting Installation by Forrest Kahlil PerrineXYZ, Pioneer SquareINFO
Fri, October 13 2017 - Thu, October 26Maja Petric's computer generated art entitled 'Lost Skies"4 Culture Gallery in Pioneer SquareINFO
Sat, October 14 2017 - Sat, October 28The Barber of SevilleSeattle Opera at McCaw HallINFO
Thu, October 19 2017 - Sun, November 19An exhibition of Darks and LightsS.A.M.INFO
Sun, October 29 2017Seattle Writes Series presents "Marketing Your Book Without Making Yourself Miserable"University Branch LibraryINFO
Wed, November 1 2017Silent Reading PartySorrento HotelINFO
Wed, November 1 2017Dungeon & Dragon EncountersCard KingdomINFO
Thu, November 2 2017 - Sun, November 5Modern SymbolistsKrab Jab Studio in GeorgetownINFO
Sat, November 4 2017Grammy CampBellevue Boys and Girls ClubINFO
Tue, November 7 2017 - Sun, November 12Art Exhibition: We Are the Ocean: An Indigenous Response to Climate ChangeWing Luke Museum in the International DistrictINFO
Sun, November 12 2017Seattle Writes Presents: Crafting the Character in FectionCentral BranchINFO
Sat, November 18 2017Nathan Hale High School Foundation FundraiserNile Country Club, Mountlake TerraceINFO