Late Night USB from Simplify Recordings

Donate $10/month or a one-time gift of $120 and we’ll be happy to send you 14 of the hottest Bass Music tracks on Seattle EDM label, Simplify Recordings. Featured tracks:

  1. Phrenik x Kezwik ft PLS DNT STP – Ready for Impact (KJ Sawka Remix)
  2. Woqlz – Hammerblow
  3. Glow City – Miss You (Instrumental)
  4. AlexisBlade – Destiny
  5. Splitbreed – Go Deep (Instrumental)
  6. Clark Cables ft Danica B – Don’t Just Stare (Flite Remix)
  7. Crooked Tunez – Away
  8. Secret Panda Society – The Hometown Hustle
  9. Valtari – Nights
  10. Philstep – Reboot
  11. Destroy – Blues Hop
  12. Doctor Werewolf – Firin’ Ma Lazers
  13. Murdbrain x MYWAY – Get Down
  14. Loud N’ Killer – Maniac


Bruce Wirth

I'm the membership director at C89.5 where I get to talk with listeners who love dance music so much they want to support what we do! Not a bad job ;)
Questions about your membership? Use "Contact" in the menu to connect with me.

Get the App

Hey, come dance with us!

Sign up to get updates, event invites, and contest alerts from C-89.5.

Follow C89.5