Save The Wave Playlist (06.11.20)

Depeche Mode

Save The Wave with DJ Trent Von. Playlist for Thursday June 11th, 2020.


Cetu Javu – Have In Mind (Kalimba Mix)
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
C.C.C.P. – American-Soviets
R.E.M. – Orange Crush
Peter Schilling – The Different Story
JWB – Never Again (Again And Again Mix)
Fun Boy Three – Our Lips Are Sealed
The Twins – Time Will Tell
New Order – BLT
Depeche Mode – Route 66/Behind The Wheel (Megamix)
Yello – Vicious Games
OMD – We Love You (12″ Version)
Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar (12″ Mix)
B-52’s – Love Shack
B-52’s Roam
Pet Shop Boys – Go West


Depeche Mode – It’s Called a Heart
Mike Maureen – Love Spy
Alphaville – Red Rose
Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar (12” Version)
Thompson Twins – Lies
Yazoo – Don’t Go
The Specials – Free Nelson Mandela
The Psychedelic Furs – President Gas
Time Zone – World Destruction
Ultravox – Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Underworld – Underneath The Radar
A Flock of Seagulls
Sisters of Mercy – This Corrosion
David Bowie – Afraid of Americans
Erasure – A Little Respect


Listen again at

Follow Trent on twitter at @DJTrentVon or check out his website at

Drew Bailey

Drew Bailey has been putting the rave on the radio for over twenty years. He hosts the morning show every weekday from 6 to 10 am on C89.5.

Find him on Facebook

1 comment

Hey, come dance with us!

Sign up to get updates, event invites, and contest alerts from C-89.5.

Join C89.5

Follow C89.5