10:06am Mr Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
10:03am Kygo ft. Conrad - Firestone Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
10:00am Tiësto & KSHMR ft. Vassy - Secrets Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport
7:00am The Gospel Show - 7am-10am
6:29am C89.5 Chill - With Seth!
More »


External Player Links: AAC+ | MP3 | Windows Media |

 

Click here for Laser C89.5 Tickets

Wed., April 22-- Pre-party at 7PM, Lasers at 8PM!

On your dial at 89.5 FM or online at c895.org, C89.5 is Seattle's Home For Dance! C89.5 is a listener-supported radio station run by students at Nathan Hale High School in Seattle.

C89.5's Club & Concert Connection

Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Tue, 21 April 2015Clean BanditShowbox MarketINFO (all ages)
Wed, 22 April 2015Laser C89.5 Finale & Volume 17 Launch Featuring: Simon Thwaits & Richard J DaltonPacific Science Center Laser DomeINFO (all ages)
Wed, 22 April 2015Downlink & DieselboyFoundationINFO 21+
Thu, 23 April 2015Infected MushroomShowbox MarketINFO 18+
Thu, 23 April 2015Justin Martin & ArdalanQ NightclubINFO 21+
Fri, 24 April 2015Will SparksFoundationINFO 21+
Fri, 24 April 2015GramatikShowbox MarketINFO 18+
Sat, 25 April 2015Go Hard Tour Featuring: Porter Robinson, Flosstradamus, Rae Sremmurd, Tchami & MoreTacoma DomeINFO 18+
Sat, 25 April 2015LangeFoundationINFO 21+
Mon, 27 April 2015On The Edge Recomends: C-Lekkor & Circuito CerradoHighline BarINFO 21+
Wed, 29 April 2015Eprom & DistalQ NightclubINFO 21+
Sat, 2 May 2015ShogunFoundationINFO 21+
Sun, 3 May 2015On The Edge Recomends: Covenant w/ Voiceover, Labrynth, & MoreHighline BarINFO 21+
Wed, 6 May 2015KaytranadaQ NightclubINFO 21+
Thu, 7 May 2015The Panda Funk Tour Featuring DeorroShowbox MarketINFO 18+
Thu, 7 May 2015Sharam JeyQ NightclubINFO 21+
Fri, 8 May 2015Life In Color Featuring: Diplo, Laidback Luke, & Bro SafariTacoma DomeINFO 18+
Fri, 8 May 2015On The Edge Recomends: Assemblage 23 & Alter Der RuineHighline BarAGE 21+
Fri, 8 May 2015Nom De StripFoundationINFO 21+
Mon, 11 May 2015Dev & Go PeriscopeCrocodileINFO (all ages)
Wed, 13 May 2015Skism, Must Die, & HabstraktFoundationINFO 21+
Thu, 14 May 2015Maya Jane ColesQ NightclubINFO 21+
Fri, 15 May 2015Chuckie w/ Gregori KlosmanFoundationINFO 21+
Wed, 20 May 2015Camo & KrookedFoundationINFO 21+
Wed, 20 May 2015FKJ (Live)Q NightclubINFO 21+
Sat, 23 May 2015BTFoundationINFO 21+
Thu, 28 May 2015Markus Schulz (Open To Close Set)FoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 30 May 2015Jody WisternoffQ NightclubINFO 21+
Fri, 19 June 2015What The Festival [Four Day Festival]Dufur, ORINFO 18+
Wed, 24 June 2015Aero ChordFoundationINFO 21+
Fri, 26 June 2015Supersquare (with DJs Richard J Dalton & Trent Von)NeighboursINFO 21+
Fri, 26 June 2015Paradiso Featuring: Skrillex, Armin Van Buuren, Knife Party, Alesso, Martin Garrix & More TBAGorge AmphitheatreINFO 18+
Sat, 27 June 2015Luciana (with DJ Randy Schlager)NeighboursINFO 21+
Thu, 23 July 2015Cascadia [Four Day Festival]Granite Falls, WAINFO (family friendly)
Fri, 7 August 2015Shambhala Featuring: Skrillex, Pretty Lights, Kygo, & 300+ MoreSalmo River Ranch, BC, CanadaINFO 19+
 
More Stories
 

tonyrockyhorror2FEATURE

Tony Rocky Horror on fatkidonfire.com

The Afterparty on C89.5 host Tony Rocky Horror’s feature on fatkidonfire.com.


By Drew Bailey
0

12th planetCROPPED

12th Planet Interview (March 2015)

Lucky 2015 headliner jumps on the phone with Drew Bailey.


By Drew Bailey
0


digdug2COVER

In-depth interview with Dig Dug

Drew Bailey sits down for a long chat with Dig Dug.


By Drew Bailey
0


gene-lee-interview

In-Depth Interview with Gene Lee

Drew Bailey with an In-depth interview with local producer / DJ Gene Lee


By Drew Bailey
0

10857786_10152562035313517_7309964897275472894_n

T-Shirts have arrived!

Click here to get one! Or two!


By Richard J. Dalton
0