9:58pm Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding - Outside Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Google Play Music
9:54pm Kaskade & Deadmau5 feat. Haley - I Remember (Radio Edit) Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
9:54pm Kaskade & Deadmau5 feat. Haley - I Remember (Radio Edit) Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
9:50pm Madonna - Living For Love Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
9:47pm Calvin Harris & Alesso ft. Hurts - Under Control Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
More »


External Player Links: AAC+ | MP3 | Windows Media |

 
On your dial at 89.5 FM or online at c895.org, C89.5 is Seattle's Home For Dance! C89.5 is a listener-supported radio station run by students at Nathan Hale High School in Seattle.

C89.5's Club & Concert Connection

Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Fri, 27 February 2015THE M MACHINEFoundation NightclubINFO 21+
Sat, 28 February 2015JESFoundationINFO (21+)
Wed, 4 March 2015CaribouShowboxINFO
Sat, 7 March 2015(We Are) NexusNeighboursINFO
Fri, 13 March 2015Lucky Festival 2015WAMU TheaterINFO
Sat, 21 March 2015Above and Beyond: We Are All We Need TourTacoma DomeINFO
Fri, 27 March 2015Ninja Nation Tour Featuring: Datsik, Ookay, & TRUTH Showbox SodoINFO
Fri, 10 April 2015Real Thugz Tour Featuring: Crizzly, Antiserum, & LAXXShowbox MarketINFO 18+
Sat, 11 April 2015BakermatThe CrocodileINFO
Wed, 15 April 2015Annie MacQ NightclubINFO
Tue, 21 April 2015Clean BanditShowbox MarketINFO (all ages)
Thu, 23 April 2015Infected MushroomShowbox at the MarketINFO 18+
Sat, 25 April 2015Go Hard TourTacoma DomeINFO
Fri, 26 June 2015Supersquare (with DJs Richard J Dalton & Trent Von)NeighboursINFO 21+
Sat, 27 June 2015Luciana (with DJ Randy Schlager)NeighboursINFO 21+
 
More Stories
 

March2014

Laser C89.5: Season 1 Episode 2 – Wed., 18 Feb!

This is a one-of-a-kind event. Brilliant laser imagery performed live with live DJ mixing into 15,000 watts of digital sound in the largest domed laser theater in the world. You won’t see this anywhere else in the United States.


By Richard J. Dalton
0

10857786_10152562035313517_7309964897275472894_n

T-Shirts have arrived!

Click here to get one! Or two!


By Richard J. Dalton
0


T Shirt banner 710 385

Black Tee with white C89.5 logo made of 100% ring spun cotton.

This is also a great end-of-year giving opportunity, since your donation is tax-deductible.


By Richard J. Dalton
0

T Shirt banner 710 385

You asked for them, here they are!

C89.5 T-shirts! Limited quantity!


By Richard J. Dalton
0


Hoot_title

The C89.5 H00t3n@nnY!

VIP is available for a $20 donation. Click here for event details and VIP info!


By Richard J. Dalton
0

C89_Hotennany

Come to the FREE C89.5 Hootenanny! (Nov 22nd, 6-10pm)

featuring Supersquare, Powermitten & Melakai, City 17 and Team Drive-at-Five! Sponsored by Seattle Goodwill! (Click for deets)


By Richard J. Dalton
0