5:15am Tiesto - Red Lights Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
5:10am Hayden James - Something About You (ODESZA Remix) Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Google Play Music
5:08am Eric Prydz - Generate Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
5:04am Axwell /\ Ingrosso - Something New Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
5:01am Alesso ft. Sirena - Sweet Escape Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Google Play Music


External Player Links: AAC+ | MP3 | Windows Media |

 
On your dial at 89.5 FM or online at c895.org, C89.5 is Seattle's Home For Dance! C89.5 is a listener-supported radio station run by students at Nathan Hale High School in Seattle.

C89.5's Club & Concert Connection

Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Fri, 4 September 2015DannicFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 5 September 2015MadnessQINFO
Sat, 5 September 2015Bumbershoot Day 1: Lindsey Stirling, BorgoreSeattle CenterINFO (All Ages)
Sat, 5 September 2015Fedde Le GrandFoundationINFO 21+
Sun, 6 September 2015Bumbershoot Day 2: Zedd, FlosstradomusSeattle CenterINFO (All Ages)
Sun, 6 September 2015Unofficial Save-the-Wave 20th Anniversary with Trent VonBar Myx, EverettINFO
Mon, 7 September 2015Bumbershoot Day 3: Ellie Goulding, Bassnectar, Keys N KratesSeattle CenterINFO (All Ages)
Thu, 10 September 2015Lane 8Q NightclubINFO 21+
Fri, 11 September 2015Icon Fridays f/TWRKQINFO
Sat, 12 September 2015Sam FeldtFoundationINFO 21+
Mon, 14 September 2015MadeonThe NeptuneINFO
Wed, 16 September 2015MadeonThe NeptuneINFO
Fri, 18 September 2015Flux Pavilion & 12th PlanetFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 19 September 2015Beat ConnectionThe Neptune INFO
Sun, 20 September 2015On The Edge recomends: Severed Heads with Product Highline BarINFO 21+
Sun, 20 September 2015ModestepThe NeptuneINFO
Mon, 21 September 2015On The Edge recomends: Haujobb, Alter Der Ruine & AedificeHighline BarINFO 21+
Mon, 21 September 2015The AvenerThe CrocodileINFO
Tue, 22 September 2015Iggy Azalea at the Washington State FairWashington State FairINFO
Wed, 23 September 2015Decibel Festival (9/23 - 9/27)10 Different Venues INFO
Wed, 23 September 2015Duran Duran w/ special guests Chic (SHEEK) and Nile Rogers Washington State FairINFO
Wed, 23 September 2015Clean BanditNeptune Theatre INFO
Sat, 26 September 2015Decibel Festival Presents: Shiba San, Justin Jay, & Christian MartinQ NightclubINFO 21+
Wed, 30 September 2015On The Edge recomends: God Module & Die SektorHighline BarINFO 21+
Thu, 1 October 2015Route 94 at Studio 4/4QINFO
Fri, 2 October 2015Big GiganticShowbox SodoINFO (All Ages)
Wed, 7 October 2015Tove LoShowbox SodoINFO (All Ages)
Fri, 9 October 2015Cash Cash & TritonalShowbox SodoINFO 18+
Tue, 13 October 2015IAMX along with Nyves and Mr. KittyNeumosINFO All Ages
Wed, 14 October 2015Hudson MohawkeThe CrocodileINFO
Thu, 15 October 2015Skylar SpenceChop SueyINFO
Sat, 17 October 2015Safe In Sound Featuring: Bro Safari, Datsik, Zomboy, Excision, and moreWAMU Theater INFO 18+
Sat, 24 October 2015Gareth Emery (Open To Close Set)FoundationINFO 21+
Fri, 30 October 2015Freaknight featuring: Deadmau5, Tiesto, Nero, Diplo, Adventure Club, Nicky Romero, Pete Tong, and MORE TBA Tacoma DomeINFO 18+
Wed, 25 November 2015Zeds DeadThe NeptuneINFO
Fri, 27 November 2015Zeds DeadThe NeptuneINFO
Tue, 1 December 2015!!!The CrocodileINFO
Fri, 4 December 2015The ChainsmokersShowbox MarketINFO (All Ages)
Sat, 5 December 2015 - Sun, 6 DecemberOdeszaParamountSOLD OUT
Mon, 7 December 2015C89.5 Presents: ODESZA ParamountINFO - SOLD OUT
 
More Stories
 

THANK YOU

Thank you to the more than 1000 people who donated to C89.5 to support your station!

We had a supportive lineup of sustaining donors, one-time donors, volunteers, staff and caterers. Thank you to everyone for your love. If you’d still like to donate, CLICK HERE!


By Richard J. Dalton
0


vol 17 710 385

Spring Drive 2015 is HERE!

Click here to support your independent public radio station! You’ve made us Seattle’s Home for Dance!


By Richard J. Dalton
0


tonyrockyhorror2FEATURE

Tony Rocky Horror on fatkidonfire.com

The Afterparty on C89.5 host Tony Rocky Horror’s feature on fatkidonfire.com.


By Drew Bailey
0

diplo3FEATURE

Diplo Interview (March 2015)

Drew Bailey’s interview with Major lazer producer/Jack Ü member/BBC Radio 1 host Diplo.


By Drew Bailey
0