1:31pm Calvin Harris Feat. Kelis - Bounce (Radio Edit) Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
1:28pm Mr Probz - Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit) Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
1:24pm Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne - Real Love Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
1:20pm Diplo - Revolution Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
1:16pm Above & Beyond - We're All We Need Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
More »


External Player Links: AAC+ | MP3 | Windows Media |

 
On your dial at 89.5 FM or online at c895.org, C89.5 is Seattle's Home For Dance! C89.5 is a listener-supported radio station run by students at Nathan Hale High School in Seattle.

C89.5's Club & Concert Connection

Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Fri, 6 March 2015GrandtheftFoundationINFO (21+)
Fri, 6 March 2015Blake LewisThe Jet BarINFO (21+)
Sat, 7 March 2015(We Are) NexusNeighboursINFO
Sat, 7 March 2015Pirates of The Puget Sound Featuring: J. RabbitClub SurINFO 18+
Fri, 13 March 2015Lucky Festival 2015WAMU TheaterINFO
Sat, 14 March 2015SNBRNQ NightclubINFO 21+
Wed, 18 March 2015DJs From MarsVolumeINFO 18+
Wed, 18 March 2015Laser C89.5 featuring Super Square, Melakai and Richard J DaltonPacific Science Center Laser DomeINFO
Fri, 20 March 2015CrookersFoundationINFO 21+
Sat, 21 March 2015Above and Beyond: We Are All We Need TourTacoma DomeINFO
Thu, 26 March 2015Glow Featuring: Darren StylesVolumeINFO 18+
Fri, 27 March 2015Ninja Nation Tour Featuring: Datsik, Ookay, & TRUTH Showbox SodoINFO
Fri, 27 March 2015CandylandFoundationINFO 21+
Thu, 2 April 2015Bounce Hard Featuring: J-TrickVolumeINFO 18+
Fri, 3 April 2015Feed Me (DJ Set)FoundationINFO 21+
Fri, 10 April 2015Real Thugz Tour Featuring: Crizzly, Antiserum, & LAXXShowbox MarketINFO 18+
Sat, 11 April 2015BakermatThe CrocodileINFO
Wed, 15 April 2015Annie MacQ NightclubINFO
Sat, 18 April 2015Madeon: Adventure TourFoundationINFO 21+
Tue, 21 April 2015Clean BanditShowbox MarketINFO (all ages)
Thu, 23 April 2015Infected MushroomShowbox MarketINFO 18+
Sat, 25 April 2015Go Hard TourTacoma DomeINFO
Fri, 8 May 2015Life In Color Featuring: Diplo, Laidback Luke, & Bro SafariTacoma DomeINFO 18+
Thu, 28 May 2015Markus Schulz (Four Hour Set)FoundationINFO 21+
Fri, 26 June 2015Supersquare (with DJs Richard J Dalton & Trent Von)NeighboursINFO 21+
Fri, 26 June 2015Paradiso 2015The GorgeINFO 18+
Sat, 27 June 2015Luciana (with DJ Randy Schlager)NeighboursINFO 21+
 
More Stories
 

gene-lee-interview

In-Depth Interview with Gene Lee

Drew Bailey with an In-depth interview with local producer / DJ Gene Lee


By Drew Bailey
0

March2014

Laser C89.5: Season 1 Episode 2 – Wed., 18 Feb!

This is a one-of-a-kind event. Brilliant laser imagery performed live with live DJ mixing into 15,000 watts of digital sound in the largest domed laser theater in the world. You won’t see this anywhere else in the United States.


By Richard J. Dalton
0


10857786_10152562035313517_7309964897275472894_n

T-Shirts have arrived!

Click here to get one! Or two!


By Richard J. Dalton
0

T Shirt banner 710 385

Black Tee with white C89.5 logo made of 100% ring spun cotton.

This is also a great end-of-year giving opportunity, since your donation is tax-deductible.


By Richard J. Dalton
0


T Shirt banner 710 385

You asked for them, here they are!

C89.5 T-shirts! Limited quantity!


By Richard J. Dalton
0

Hoot_title

The C89.5 H00t3n@nnY!

VIP is available for a $20 donation. Click here for event details and VIP info!


By Richard J. Dalton
0