C89.5
Seattle's Hottest Music!


6:01pm C89.5 On The Edge - with Drew!
5:56pm Calvin Harris - I Need Your Love Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
5:53pm Alesso ft. Tove Lo - Heroes
5:50pm MAKJ & M35 - GO (Showtek Edit) Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
5:47pm Eric Prydz - Liberate Buy from iTunes Buy from Amazon Buy from Beatport Buy from Google Play Music
More »


External Player Links: AAC+ | MP3 | Windows Media |

 
On your dial at 89.5 FM or online at c895.org, C89.5 plays Seattle's Hottest Music, always first, always fresh! C89.5 is a listener-supported radio station run by students at Nathan Hale High School in Seattle.

C89.5's Club & Concert Connection

Day / DateEventVenueNotes
Thu, 18 September 2014Women in CinemaSIFFINFO
Fri, 19 September 2014La RouxThe ShowboxINFO
Sat, 20 September 2014Dada Life: Dada Land Compound SeattleWaMu TheatreINFO (18+)
Fri, 26 September 2014Kirkland OktoberfestDowntown KirklandINFO 21+
Sat, 27 September 2014Kirkland OktoberfestDowntown KirklandINFO 21+
Sun, 28 September 2014Kirkland OktoberfestDowntown KirklandINFO 21+
Sat, 4 October 2014Lily AllenParamount TheatreINFO
Sat, 11 October 2014Boys Noize & BaauerShowbox SoDoINFO (18+)
Sun, 26 October 2014Chromeo with Wave RunnerShowbox SodoINFO
Fri, 31 October 2014Freaknight Part 1 ft. Kaskade & more!WaMu TheatreINFO (18+)
Sat, 1 November 2014Freaknight Part 2 ft. Tiesto & more!WaMu TheatreINFO (18+)
 
More Stories
 

140605 - Safari

HASHTAG SAFARI!!!!!!!

Come join our expedition and spy on C89.5 party-goers in their natural habitat. Featuring Team Heartbreak??


By Richard J. Dalton
2


By Richard J. Dalton
0


picsay-1399323106

Spring 2014 VIP Package

Your support is even more important this time around, as we open our program up to more students, district-wide. Click here on how you can pledge your financial support!


By Richard J. Dalton
0