Save The Wave Playlist (06.25.20)

The Pet Shop Boys

Save The Wave with DJ Trent Von. Playlist for Thursday June 25th, 2020.


Ultravox – Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
Flock Of Seagulls – I Ran
Naked Eyes – Always Something There To Remind Me
Boys Don’t Cry – I Wanna Be A Cowboy
Soft Cell – Tainted Love
Toto Coelo – I Eat Cannibals
Book Of Love – Book Of Love
OMD – Enola Gay
Blondie – Call Me
Alphaville – Dance With Me
The Communards – Never Can Say Goodbye (Shep Pettibone Remix)
Soft Cell – Say Hello Wave Goodbye
Secession – Touch (Part 3)
New Order – Round And Round
Severed Heads – Greater Reward
MC Miker G & Deejay Sven – Holiday Rap


David Bowie – Fashion (Edge Remix)
Herbie Hancock – Rockit (Select Mix)
New Order – Touched By The Hand of God (Razormaid Mix)
MCL – New York New York
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls Part 2 (Select Remix)
OMD – If You Leave (Hot Tracks)
The Psychedelic Furs – Pretty In Pink
Depeche Mode – Just Can’t Get Enough
Human League – The Lebanon (12” Mix)
Moskwa TV – Generator ⅞ (Energetic Mix)
Talk Talk – It’s My Life
Duran Duran – Hungry Like A Wolf (Night Version)
The B-52’s – Love Shack / Roam
Pete Shelley – Homosapien (Dance Mix)
A Flock Of Seagulls – The More You Live, The More You Know
Westworld – Painkiller (Anesthesia Mix)
Egyptian Lover – Egypt Egypt


Listen again at

Follow Trent on twitter at @DJTrentVon or check out his website at

Drew Bailey

Drew Bailey has been putting the rave on the radio for over twenty years. He hosts the morning show every weekday from 6 to 10 am on C89.5.

Find him on Facebook

Get the App

Hey, come dance with us!

Sign up to get updates, event invites, and contest alerts from C-89.5.

Follow C89.5