ICYM Café Chill: wowflower, DWDY, High Tides, Tomas Novoa and more

ICYMI, the latest episode of Cafe Chill includes tracks from wowflower, DWDY, High Tides, Tomas Novoa and more

> > Listen again here! < <

Playlist from 26 July 2020

6AM Playlist

Mu Arae – A Far Away Place
Shigeto – Huron River Drive (Evenings Remix)
Kairos – Cold Habits (Manatee Commune Remix)
CRi – Don’t (ft. Gabriella Hook)
Frameworks – Kings
Greybox – Awakening
Chrome Sparks – Sugar
X3SR – Infinite
The Citrus Clouds – Wildflowers
Shallou – Begin (feat. Wales)
Soft Glas – Latency (feat. Stalking Gia)
Yumi Zouma – Short Truth (Southern Shores Remix)
Manatee Commune – What We’ve Got (feat. Flint Eastwood)
Blackbird Blackbird – Hearts
Coubo – Universe
Jinsang – reflection

7AM Playlist

a l e x – Whatever and Whenever
Lord RAJA – Dipteres Pt. 2
Tycho – Into the Woods
Elsa Hewitt – Things to Say
Freud – Cuban Episode
Aonian – Woven
Jay Cliffen & LaFlamme – Nite Tide
Ukiyo – Cruising
Insightful – Without
Resotone – What Never Was.
Broke For Free – Jibberish
Edapollo – Silk Spirals
TOR – Days Gone
X3SR – summerlush

8AM Playlist

Wildflower – Atlantis Mantis
wowflower – sidewalk slowdance
DWDY – I Never Stopped
Recondite – Equal (Bonus Track)
Blackbird Belle – Celestial Nighthawk
Wistful – When All That Remains Are Memories
High Tides – Zolar
Feverkin & Alaskan Tapes – Here & There
Lux Natura & Tobias – Through the Pines
Slow Magic – Moon
Koresma – Free
Tomas Novoa – Tundra
Packed Rich – Dreamin’ (feat. Fraeuleinastrid)
Home – Resonance

9AM Playlist

Elsa Hewitt – Massive Charade
Sensi Sye – Wake Up
Firephly – Points of Light
Tomas Novoa – Contraluz
Blackboxx – Stranded Under Sunsets
Philip Budny – Belfast
Hior Chronik – Still Foggy (Cosmonaut Grechko Remix)
IOM – You Promised to Come Back
A.L.I.S.O.N – Sunshine Girl
Sniffle Party – All the Snow Is Gone
Hotel Pools – Bloom
FadedAeon – Summer’s Gone
Akay – Iroh
Mt. Marcy & Rhoda – …and then my knees came through my chest

Richard J Dalton from Cafe Chill and DAF

I work behind-the-scenes on Café Chill. I like to make friends with crows.


  • Here is my upcoming playlist:


    Fallen Roses & B dom – Yours and Nobody Elses’s (Majestic Casual Records)
    Jay Cliffen & LaFlamme – Ocean Breath (Canopy)
    Edamame – Lungs Full (Abandon Building Records)
    Emancipator & 9 Theory – Chameleon (Loci Records)
    The Faded – Uncertainties (The Faded)
    mellogem – swimmin’ (mellogem)
    A.L.I.S.O.N – Subtract (A.L.I.S.O.N)
    Substantial – Beyond the Stage (feat. Uyama Hiroto) (Instrumental) (Substantial Art & Music)
    High Tides – Summer Reflections (Rad Cult)
    Dreams West – Tribes (Chill Mega Chill Records)
    2814 – Impact (Dream Catalogue)
    Coubo – Woods (Coubo)
    Lone – Begin To Begin (R&S Records)
    Monster Rally – Moonlight Ballroom (Singles Club)
    ITO – The Cliff (SVNSET WAVES)


    Gradius – Odd Choices
    wowflower – Sidewalk Slowdance
    Teebs – Mirror Memory
    Philip Budny – Belfast
    DWDY – Feel Free
    IOM – You Promised To Come Back
    il:lo – Vega
    Slow Magic – Moon
    Bakradze – An Evening With John
    eery – Cat;Beat
    Freud – Cuban Episode
    Blackboxx – Emrld
    Altitude – The Camp
    Chrome Sparks – Sugar


    Gradius – The snow is Falling
    Steezy Prime And Karma Rhythm – Feel you
    DWDY – Second Nature
    Tomas Novoa – Tundra
    boerd – Look
    Ian Aisling – Treegap
    wowflower – Untuch
    DWAI – I’ve Got You
    A.L.I.S.O.N. – Pink Cloud Days
    Edamame – Periderm
    Altitude – Options
    jinsang. – Elevated
    Freud – Faux Pas
    Eyukaliptus – Summit
    Blackbird Blackbird – Hearts

Hey, come dance with us!

Sign up to get updates, event invites, and contest alerts from C-89.5.

Join C89.5

Follow C89.5